• Pin LocationMumbai
  • |Register

    Student Reviews for The Prayas India for

    Reviews
    shankar
    21 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    UPSC 2018
    Attended Coaching:
    Jan `17 to Sep `18
    Branch:
    Andheri
    4.6
    Amazing mock test papers
    4 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    The Suprise test Help students To Practice And Get A Better understand of The Exam They Answer.The Study Martial Is Helpfull and Very Effective.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Anket khade
    11 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    UPSC 2018
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `16 to Sep `18
    Branch:
    Andheri
    4.2
    favourite class for students
    4 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Taking coaching from Prayas Institute for UPSC was very helpful. There current affairs book covers everything and I would especially like to thank Prashanth and Sangharsh sir for their constant guidance. Their weekend batch made it easy to manage classes without missing college.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Sahil
    09 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    UPSC 2018
    Attended Coaching:
    Jan `17 to Sep `18
    Branch:
    Andheri
    4.6
    convienient from where i live
    4 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    located near andheri west station in mumbai gives PRAYAS classes a lot of advantages as it is nearer and easy to get to classes without any hassle or problems of finding the location to the area.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    CA Varun Lodha
    09 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    UPSC 2018
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `16 to Sep `18
    Branch:
    Andheri
    4.2
    10 out of 10
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Stunning facilities for a coaching centre, teachers are very open and always available for any questions or doubts. We never hesitated before asking even the smallest doubts.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Pallavi Soni
    23 May 2019
    Exam & Score:
    UPSC 2018
    Attended Coaching:
    Dec `16 to Sep `18
    Branch:
    Andheri
    4.6
    good experience for learning
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Very satisfied with my experience at Prayas, feel fortunate that I was taught by retired IAS and IRS officers and the small batch size ensures that the coaching is very comfortable. Faculty was maybe too strict at times but I think it was in the best interest of the students.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Manish Masand
    18 May 2019
    Exam & Score:
    UPSC 2018
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `16 to Sep `18
    Branch:
    Andheri
    4.6
    Best faculty ever
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    stunning facilities for a coaching centre, teachers are very open and always available fro any questions or dounts.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Parth PAtel
    25 Mar 2019
    Exam & Score:
    UPSC 2018
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `17 to Sep `18
    Branch:
    Andheri
    4.2
    Very helpful
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    i am very satisfied with the quality of teaching i get extra doubt clearing sessions which helped in my preparation very good enviornment for studies
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Sejal
    02 Mar 2019
    Exam & Score:
    UPSC 2017
    Attended Coaching:
    Dec `15 to Oct `17
    Branch:
    Andheri
    4.2
    True to their promises
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    I joined Prayas and just did whatever sir said everyday and according to the plans given by the sir and it gave me very good results. Choosing Prayas was the best decision I made!
    HELPFUL
    Report
    simranjeet singh
    25 Jan 2019
    Exam & Score:
    UPSC 2018
    Attended Coaching:
    Jan `16 to Oct `17
    Branch:
    Andheri
    4.8
    Will guide you in all the aspects
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    I am a fresher a was completely unaware of the fact How to prepare for Competitive Exams. The Prayas India helped me a lot in all the aspects. Thanks a lot.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Darshan thsoani
    18 Jan 2019
    Exam & Score:
    UPSC 2017
    Attended Coaching:
    Jan `15 to Oct `17
    Branch:
    Andheri
    4.4
    prayas coaching class is the best
    4 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Prayas has a variety of food outlets near its Andheri branch which serves really good and hygienic food. Apart from this, the crowd of this institute is really nice and friendly. No need to praise the teachers since results are a testimony to it!
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Loading more reviews...
    © 2022 Studysid. All rights reserved.