Student Reviews for IMFS for

Reviews

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: institute_testimonials

Filename: teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php

Line Number: 1

Backtrace:

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php
Line: 1
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-reviews-new.php
Line: 4
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews/review-dedicated/rdp-body.php
Line: 18
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews-dedicated-page.php
Line: 87
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/controllers/TeacherProfile.php
Line: 239
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/index.php
Line: 292
Function: require_once

Eshan Suvarna
28 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 296 marks
Attended Coaching:
Feb `18 to May `18
Branch:
Dadar
Currently Studying:
McGill University
4.4
10 on 10, everyone consider this
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Exams like GRE need great focus and attention students and faculty and an experienced faculty only knows how to prepare the mental state of students so that they can crack such exams. IMFS has got all of these so that a student can clear GRE with a great score. I highly recommend this to all the GRE aspirants.
HELPFUL
Report
Khushboo Patel
28 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 305 marks
Attended Coaching:
Feb `16 to May `16
Branch:
Dadar
Currently Studying:
UNiversity of Leeds
4.4
Provide excellent study material and the required coaching to crack the exam!!
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
IMFS is Institute of Management and Foreign Studies. IMFS provide a pathway to the foreign education world It help student to overcome their fear and help them to achieve their dreams. They provide excellent study material and the coaching require to crack the exam. I encourage all of you who are planning to go abroad to join IMFS.
HELPFUL
Report
Esha Dhalup
24 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 297 marks
Attended Coaching:
Oct `18 to Feb `19
Branch:
Dadar
Currently Studying:
University of South Dakota
4.8
Nobody can beat them
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
One of the best institutes for GRE and Abroad Counselling. The teachers for GRE are well qualified and have experience in this field. One can totally rely on them. Also, the counselling is of good nature, if you have any doubts regarding the course, the faculty will guide you through
HELPFUL
Report
Avni Shah
24 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 297 marks
Attended Coaching:
Sep `18 to Dec `18
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
Kansas State University
4.8
INspiring and student centred
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
K.P. Singh Sir is the best! His words are inspiring and makes us want to push ourselves more in life! IMFS has not let me down even once throughout my prep.
HELPFUL
Report
Pearlin Fernandes
23 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 308 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to Oct `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
North Dakota State University
4.4
Best GRE institute
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I was really confused for my GRE coaching as there were so many coaching options at my disposal. Thankfully StudySid came to my rescue at the right moment. They not just gave me a decent discount of Rs 2500, but also got me in touch with the best coaching in town, IMFS. It seemed like my results were their pride, that how focused the faculty was while training me. Thanks a lot IMFS.
HELPFUL
Report
Nilesh
23 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 711 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to Oct `18
Branch:
Thane
Currently Studying:
Michigan State University
4.2
Made my dream come true
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Studying in the USA has been a long cherished dream and thanks to IMFS I can see that dream coming true. At IMFS, you'll find a helping hand, immeasurable support and a welcoming smile always... Led by K P Sir, an inspiration himself, IMFS has helped me in not only fulfilling my dream but also made the process seem almost seamless! My heart-felt gratitude for all your support!
HELPFUL
Report
nidhi
22 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE
Attended Coaching:
Jun `19 to Dec `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.4
With personal experience, IMFS is what i would recommened to all
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I was a student iMFS and my personal experience in this institution is amazing.These people know every minor detail about higher studies and visa etc. Counselling is also good
HELPFUL
Report
Ashish
19 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE
Attended Coaching:
May `19 to Sep `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.4
UNmatched in the field
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
IMFS proved to be the real deal for my GRE preparation. They helped me in even shortlisting the universities during counselling. A special thanks to KP Singh Sir for always being available. 10/10 would recommend!
HELPFUL
Report
Parth Savla
19 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 321 marks
Attended Coaching:
Mar `19 to Sep `19
Branch:
Vashi
Currently Studying:
University of Toronto
4.8
Its the best coaching class, all GRE aspirants should consider it !
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
IMFS is the best. Apart from building a solid base while teaching, IMFS has a unique process for evaluating students. The tests are divided into three stages: foundation test, intermediate tests and advanced tests. All the GRE aspirants should consider IMFS!
HELPFUL
Report
Jay Galia
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 296 marks
Attended Coaching:
Nov `16 to Feb `17
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
McGill University
4.4
Motivating and helpful faculty
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I got to know from one of my friends about this coaching classes and after investigating I finally decided to join this classes . K. P Sir and other faculties really teach very well . They use very simple language which makes it more easier to understand . Every faculty tries to motivate because in such competitions confidence plays a very important role . It’s quite expensive but trust me it is truly worth it
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2019 Studysid. All rights reserved.