Student Reviews for Collegepond for

Reviews

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: institute_testimonials

Filename: teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php

Line Number: 1

Backtrace:

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php
Line: 1
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-reviews-new.php
Line: 4
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews/review-dedicated/rdp-body.php
Line: 18
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews-dedicated-page.php
Line: 87
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/controllers/TeacherProfile.php
Line: 239
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/index.php
Line: 292
Function: require_once

siddhartha valawalker
28 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 333 marks
Attended Coaching:
Nov `16 to Feb `17
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Babson College
4.8
Helped me achieve my targets
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
College Pond has helped me in selecting the course which according to my interests suit me. Thus, Apart from being thankful to them for my success in GRE Exam, I am also grateful for them for their counselling services.
HELPFUL
Report
Kiran Chavan
28 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 300 marks
Attended Coaching:
Nov `16 to Feb `17
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
York College Pennsylvania
4.2
Supportive faculty and great mocks availble
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
By joining College pond for Gre, I could focus properly at both the school studies and the Gre preparations. I got the needed support from the faculty members and all the staff members at College pond.
HELPFUL
Report
Dharmit
28 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 320 marks
Attended Coaching:
Mar `19 to Sep `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
Wright State University
4.2
Excelent guiadance
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Team Collegepond was always available whenever I needed them and they provided excellent guidance for all my preparations for the test, from reading to writing. My experience with Collegepond has been brilliant, from start to end.
HELPFUL
Report
Jinal Shah
20 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE
Attended Coaching:
Jun `19 to Dec `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.2
Wonderful experience
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The best and honest advice one could ever get when looking for overseas education counselors. They help a student end to end and even after he has graduated.
HELPFUL
Report
Dharen
19 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 337 marks
Attended Coaching:
Dec `16 to May `17
Branch:
Matunga
Currently Studying:
Columbia University
4.8
Supportive Faculty
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Collegepond enhanced my perspective of the entire foreign education process, right from the entrance tests preparation to the application process and even helped me with the visa process. Through Collegepond's network, I could interact with seniors and learn from their experiences as well. I would really like to thank Collegepond for all their help and support. They are the best!
HELPFUL
Report
pradeep
19 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE
Attended Coaching:
Jun `19 to Dec `19
Branch:
Borivali
4.2
Brilliant experience :)
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
It was a brilliant experience with Collegepond. You get beyond your money's worth. They covered so many aspects of the entire application process which I had never heard about.
HELPFUL
Report
Sonam
18 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE
Attended Coaching:
May `19 to Sep `19
Branch:
Matunga
4.2
Helps students thoroughly
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
What sets Collegepond apart is their ability to guide the student during the entire application process, at the same time, teaching them to be independent and make important decisions on their own.
HELPFUL
Report
megha nagarkar
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 324 marks
Attended Coaching:
Sep `17 to Jan `18
Branch:
Colaba
Currently Studying:
New Jersey Institute of Technology
4.6
Best decision I ever made
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I am glad that I chose Collegepond. They have enhanced my vision towards studies in foreign, from the admission till I get admission into one of the top foreign university across the globe. Their guidance reduced my stress and anxiety completely. I owe my success to collegepond.
HELPFUL
Report
Zareen
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 321 marks
Attended Coaching:
Feb `16 to Jun `16
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
Nova Southeastern University
5.0
Ultimate guidance provided
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
What sets Collegepond apart is their ability to guide the student during the entire application process, at the same time, teaching them to be independent and making them take important decisions on their own. Overall it has been a great experience with them and I would like to thank the entire team for their endless help, guidance and support. They help you climb the ladder to success!
HELPFUL
Report
Shivam
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 296 marks
Attended Coaching:
May `16 to Nov `16
Branch:
Matunga
Currently Studying:
Wright State University
4.4
Organised approach and required training provided
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Collegepond has helped me right from the very beginning i.e the most basic problems to the most complex ones. They have a very organised approach in each step during the whole process of preparation for the examinations and the application process too.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2019 Studysid. All rights reserved.