Student Reviews for IMS for

Reviews

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: institute_testimonials

Filename: teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php

Line Number: 1

Backtrace:

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php
Line: 1
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-reviews-new.php
Line: 4
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews/review-dedicated/rdp-body.php
Line: 18
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews-dedicated-page.php
Line: 91
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/controllers/TeacherProfile.php
Line: 239
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/index.php
Line: 292
Function: require_once

kumar
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2017 - 99 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Nov `16 to Nov `17
Branch:
Andheri
Currently Studying:
IIM B
4.8
Quality education provided , which is unmatched
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The experience is amazing as the quality education they provide is unmatched. I am not a type of person who understands every topic in one go, so the teachers helped me in every step until I completely understand the concepts.
HELPFUL
Report
KAVITA
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2017 - 98 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Jul `16 to Nov `17
Branch:
Ghatkopar
Currently Studying:
IIM B
4.4
Various batches and flexible timings make them very helpful!
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I have joined IMS for MBA entrance preparations. They have various batches as per students requirement. Flexible timing and good teachers are the things that I like about this class. They keep you updated about latest news related to mba exams and other exam related notifications
HELPFUL
Report
Jyoti Pathare
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2017 - 97 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Feb `16 to Nov `17
Branch:
Andheri
Currently Studying:
IIM UDAIPUR
4.2
Do not regret taking admission
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Loved the classes! The faculty, particularly Nachiket Sir and Vanita Ma'am (IMS Andheri), were always a huge support. I'm completely satisfied with the overall experience.
HELPFUL
Report
Avinash Bajgude
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2017
Attended Coaching:
Jan `17 to Nov `17
Branch:
Ghatkopar
2.8
not recommended
3 / 5 Faculty
3 / 5 Infrastructure
2 / 5 Enviornment
2 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Repeated calls to IMS proved of not much help.I called the Head office , those people told me to contact the center where I paid the fees.I called the lady there at church gate.She told she will co-ordinate with the H.O. people. I said OK
HELPFUL
Report
Mihir
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018 - 93 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Dec `17 to Nov `18
Branch:
Andheri
3.8
Good for GRE!
3 / 5 Faculty
3 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
3 / 5 Study Material
Me and my friend were planning for giving Gre exams for further studies at united states of America.For this we were searching for classes for Gre preparation and we found various classes like Gebee, Ims etc
HELPFUL
Report
Poorvi Parmar
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018 - 99 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Sep `17 to Nov `18
Branch:
Malad
Currently Studying:
IIM C
4.6
IMS is true to its name, a must join!!
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I have joined IMS in year 2017 for MBA entrance preparations i.e. - CAT. There are various batches as per student’s requirement. Flexible timing , good teachers ,study material provided here is really good. And there is limited students per batch. They keep you updated about latest news related to MBA exams and other exam related notifications. Students willing to do MBA should go for this class.
HELPFUL
Report
Govind
01 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018
Attended Coaching:
May `18 to Nov `18
Branch:
Borivali
4.2
Great work and amazing coaching!
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
This was surely my life-changing the decision. When I look back at my preparation time I find that the detailed solutions to each and every test were the key to my success. They also have a tried and tested system for doubt solving that ensures that no student will face any difficulty at any point in their preparation. They actually value the hard work that you do and with combined efforts, I believe that anyone can crack CAT
HELPFUL
Report
Bhavya P
01 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018 - 99 %ile
Attended Coaching:
May `18 to Nov `18
Branch:
Andheri
Currently Studying:
IIM C
4.2
Best study material provided
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
IMS provides the best study material for all 3 sections. Plenty to solve and every concept explained well. Also, during the course, you’ll be given additional material like shortcuts, formula sheets, extraordinary previous questions etc. The mock series provided is different over here. I as a second year student of BMS is glad to have professors like this and a good institution.
HELPFUL
Report
Ajay
01 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018 - 86 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Sep `17 to Nov `18
Branch:
Dadar
Currently Studying:
APIM
4.0
Loved everything about the class, including the exams
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
If I'm not wrong, I read somewhere that the only 6 time 100 percentiler of CAT teaches in IMS Mumbai branch. I would have loved to be taught by someone like the guy. I have gone through some of his blogs and he is amazing when it comes to approach. Atleast I felt it. I don't know how much it would help you, but check http://cat100percentile.com where you can find his blog posts. If you want to ask him a doubt, catch him on The Education Network . He is available there and frequently answers doubt if get asked by the aspirants. Name is “scrabbler”. I have huge respect for the guy.
HELPFUL
Report
Harsh Shah RM
27 May 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2016 - 99 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Jan `16 to Nov `16
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
MICA
4.2
Great Test series, and amazing faculty
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Their test series are so damn tough sometimes that it will scare you, make you doubt your abilities to solve sums and might demoralize you a bit. But if you use this fear in a positive way, I bet you won't be scared during cat exam. The environment is also very nice.Teachers always pay attention to all students.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2019 Studysid. All rights reserved.