Student Reviews for TIME for

Reviews

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: institute_testimonials

Filename: teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php

Line Number: 1

Backtrace:

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php
Line: 1
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-reviews-new.php
Line: 4
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews/review-dedicated/rdp-body.php
Line: 18
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews-dedicated-page.php
Line: 91
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/controllers/TeacherProfile.php
Line: 239
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/index.php
Line: 292
Function: require_once

Sharyu raut
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2017 - 96 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Sep `16 to Nov `17
Branch:
Malad
Currently Studying:
IIM Bhopal
4.6
Good study material, Higly recommended!
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Triumphant Institute Of Management Education also known as T.I.M.E. is a coaching class that helps students prepare and crack entrance exams for MBA. There are two types of Entrance CAT and CET, amongst others. This is one of the best classes that I can refer students who are not just preparing to attempt these entrance exams, but secure good marks to fall in the merit list.
HELPFUL
Report
Yash
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018 - 83 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Aug `17 to Nov `18
Branch:
Mira road
4.2
The faculty is amazing
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Mani sir took extra hours to teach me and clear my doubts, he is the reason behind my improved results! They gave me specialized homework and smoothly covered all topics. He motivated me by saying I'll be on the toppers ad someday!
HELPFUL
Report
Ajay Guru
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2017 - 99 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Sep `17 to Nov `17
Branch:
Thane
Currently Studying:
IIM-B
4.0
flexible with timings and unique method of teaching
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
TIME provided me with flexible time schedules which helped me a lot, being a working professional. I would definitely recommend the program to anybody that wishes to ace CAT.
HELPFUL
Report
Priyank Jhaveri
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2019
Attended Coaching:
Sep `18 to Nov `19
Branch:
Churchgate
4.8
An ideal partner to your dream B-schhol, TRULY RECOMMENDED!!
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
TIME is an ideal partner to your dream B-school as it not only helps you academically but also trains you till your GD-PI so that you are totally trained and modified till you enter your school. It also helps you as it gives you an edge over others with great confidence and knowledge.
HELPFUL
Report
Abhishek Kumar
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018 - 94 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Jan `18 to Nov `18
Branch:
Churchgate
4.2
Experienced mentors
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Its a very famous coaching institute for competitive exams like cat as we all know. The facilities of this institute are mostly mba they teach very effectively and discuss the tips to solve the problems in very short time.
HELPFUL
Report
Alok Shah
13 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018 - 99 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Aug `17 to Nov `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
IIM C
4.4
Time is the best for CAT
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
TIME has been the best for CAT coaching, application based teaching is provided the faculty is extremely helpful and they put in their efforts to make the students excel I highly recommend TIME for all those looking for best in class CAT coaching.
HELPFUL
Report
Vedant
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2016 - 93 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Jan `16 to Dec `16
Branch:
Dadar
Currently Studying:
TISS
4.6
Makes impossible possible, THE BEST CLASS!!
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Times is the best institute in india which provide the best coaching in the fiel of management.Those who seems that they are not abel to crack just come out at any times institute meet the faculty and see the change in their life.The notes they provide is very good which helps a lot to crack each and every section of exam.many of studenys change their life and join the best institute and they are at very good position .Don't wait comes and join it.
HELPFUL
Report
Tarun Goel
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018 - 98 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Dec `17 to Nov `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
XLRI Jamshedpur
4.2
Experienced faculty and best infra
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
TIME trained 11 100-percentilers of CAT 2017 which already speaks in volumes about the institution on paper and the reality too is not vastly different, great learning atmosphere, convenient location, suitable timings and a source of constant motivation. Overall, TIME prepared me in an extraordinary way for every step in my MBA enrolment.
HELPFUL
Report
Prachi
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018 - 99 %ile
Attended Coaching:
May `18 to Nov `18
Branch:
Vasai
Currently Studying:
IIM B
4.4
Loved the energy in class
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
For me the most motivational factor in my CAT preparation with TIME was my batchmates. Each and everyone of them were so focused and competitive that it helped me hone my approaches, and study in a better manner. Moreover, the study material too were precise and informative.
HELPFUL
Report
Khushi
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CAT 2018 - 89 %ile
Attended Coaching:
Jan `17 to Nov `18
Branch:
Churchgate
Currently Studying:
NMIMS
5.0
It lives up to its name and reputation, highly recommended
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
TIME is one of the few institutes which live up to their name and reputation. The moment when I first joined their classroom crash course program was the turning point in my preparation. I do not know how I would be able to score the amazing percentile without the help of the caring professors who helped me unless I cleared the exam and personally coached me in spite of their busy schedule. The most amazing part of their curriculum is the addition of interview training which ensures the holistic development of the candidate.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2019 Studysid. All rights reserved.