Student Reviews for Tutor Jar for

Reviews
Aaviraj Mehetre
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2019
Attended Coaching:
Nov `18 to Nov `19
Branch:
Borivali
2.4
FAKE!
4 / 5 Faculty
1 / 5 Infrastructure
3 / 5 Enviornment
2 / 5 Personal Attention
2 / 5 Study Material
Fake people fake registration, lowest quality tuition, don't opt for it.if you want any info ping me on Google, an old woman speaks sweet grab your money.dont provide quality teachers as well, keen request to avoid fake Meera classes.
HELPFUL
Report
Ankit Doshi
13 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2017
Attended Coaching:
Sep `16 to Nov `17
Branch:
Borivali
4.2
Gives great opportunity to all students
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Tutor Jar certainly creates an opportunity for the students to improve their English communication skills. I have recently attended the IELTS training Course at Tutor Jar and have scored a good score of 7 bands in the exams. I sincerely appreciate the training support provided at this class.
HELPFUL
Report
Niraj
30 May 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2019
Attended Coaching:
Nov `18 to Nov `19
Branch:
Borivali
4.6
Supportive and helpful faculty
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I thank the tutor jar team for its guidance and support during the preparation. Thank you all very much from the core of my heart . I am very grateful to all of you for making my GMAT journey so wonderful
HELPFUL
Report
Akshara
27 May 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2017
Attended Coaching:
Sep `16 to Nov `17
Branch:
Borivali
2.4
No value for money!
5 / 5 Faculty
1 / 5 Infrastructure
1 / 5 Enviornment
2 / 5 Personal Attention
3 / 5 Study Material
This classes is fack job provider pls dont go this classes, that class is taking registration fees 1200. It is wrong service . Pls people dont go and dont pay any registration fee. That is my experience in this class(Meera Class in kandiwali). If you got the call dont receive call.
HELPFUL
Report
Puja Gupta
23 May 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2019
Attended Coaching:
Nov `18 to Nov `19
Branch:
Borivali
4.8
BEST CLASS, Strongly recommended!
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Hello everyone, today I an going to share my review about Meera's Classes which is located in Kandivali. It is best classes as per my knowledge. Kids are nurtured very well with good education. I am proud to be the student of this class. Academic programs are very well followed in this classes. Portion is completed on time and first thing they teach you very well. Syllabus is completed and tests are taken on time.
HELPFUL
Report
Sadaf
18 May 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2016
Attended Coaching:
Jan `16 to Dec `16
Branch:
Borivali
4.4
Amazing with providing Tips and Tricks :)
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I am an ex-student of Tutor Jar. I cracked my MCA CET with a 99.015 percentile. I liked the coaching provided here with friendly faculty and some amazing tips to crack my exam.
HELPFUL
Report
Isha
06 Apr 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2019
Attended Coaching:
Jan `19 to Nov `19
Branch:
Borivali
4.4
Best teaching Institute
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Tutor jar is one of the best teaching institute for upsc classes . The teaching faculty are very good and experience, so we can easily prepare for our exam. The study materials provided by the institute is very good for the exam point of view and library facility provided by the institute help me to complete my study on time. very very thanks to tutor jar
HELPFUL
Report
Maithili Parulekar
30 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2019
Attended Coaching:
Jan `19 to Nov `19
Branch:
Borivali
4.2
Helpful and supportive Faculty
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I have cleared IBPS clerical prelim 2015-16 through Tutor Jar. The faculty over here are very helpful, they guide you and help you improve not only your knowledge but also your accuracy. The non-teaching staff also helps and supported me a lot with my other classes timing. They helped me alot with the doubt session also. The books and method recommended here are also very useful.
HELPFUL
Report
Aditi Aiyar
26 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2016
Attended Coaching:
Jan `16 to Dec `16
Branch:
Borivali
4.8
Perefectly Satisfied with my decision
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I have successfully cleared the IBPS Clerk Exam. I am really happy with Tutor Jar. Because Tutor Jar has helped me very well on exam session. Tutor Jar is very good institute for all the competitive exams. For example IBPS, Railway, UPSC and MPSC etc. In Tutor Jar most important material related study available at good time and before the exam the Tutor Jar has co-operated the students. In Tutor Jar there are very good type of faculty is available.
HELPFUL
Report
Sanjeev
10 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2019
Attended Coaching:
Nov `18 to Nov `19
Branch:
Borivali
4.8
Amazing Practice work , best faculty!!
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I had joined the classes for IELTS preparation. They have plenty of books for practicing which helps a lot for preparation. But had a real tough time with the faculty preparing for the examinations. There was a frequent change with each following their own pattern of teaching. In fact, we spoke better English than one of then who had temporarily come to teach us.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.