Student Reviews for The Language Mall for

Reviews
Pranali Arun Jadhav
28 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Language
Attended Coaching:
Feb `17 to May `17
Branch:
Matunga
4.0
All thanks to them, makes you know the language throughly
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I would like to thank everyone here because of whom now I can talk fluently in English which was always a barrier in my job. Such a great experience it was. Professional teachers, good infrastructure flexible timings and personal attention provided.
HELPFUL
Report
Akhil Nair
19 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Language
Attended Coaching:
Jan `17 to Apr `17
Branch:
Matunga
4.6
Constant helping hand and great guidance provided
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I am preparing for my placements as I am studying in final year of my engineering and language proficiency is required by the companies and hence I joined The language mall which is constantly supporting me and guiding to improve my communication skills.
HELPFUL
Report
Akshay Gawade
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Language
Attended Coaching:
May `18 to Jul `18
Branch:
Matunga
4.8
Various languages taught in the most effective way!
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Absolutely lives up to its name! It really is a mall for language, they teach various languages and in a very effective way. I learnt English and i feel I'm very fluent in speaking English now, thanks to the friendly method of teaching.
HELPFUL
Report
Sanchita Khattar
13 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Language
Attended Coaching:
Sep `15 to Dec `15
Branch:
Matunga
4.0
Awesome experience and a great certifiied program
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I have done my Certificate for French Language from TLM. It was a nice experience to learn something new. It was difficult no doubt because most of the times we didn’t understand what was going on. But our mam always patiently made us understood everything in just a few seconds. Awesome experience. Must try.
HELPFUL
Report
Kiran Aher
11 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Language
Attended Coaching:
Jan `18 to Apr `18
Branch:
Matunga
4.0
Thanks to language mall, I can communicate effectively, THUMBS UP!!
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
English was always a barrier in my career as I was weak in English. But thanks to the language mall, I learnt here how to communicate in English. Teachers here always helped me improve my command over English language
HELPFUL
Report
Sunil
08 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Language
Attended Coaching:
Dec `16 to Feb `17
Branch:
Matunga
4.8
Held me up even when I was weak
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
The language mall has been my advisor while I was preparing and improving on my language and vocab part. Initially I struggled but now I have really improved on it and for all this I am really thankful to the team of language mall who has enlightened and supported me.
HELPFUL
Report
Vidhi Vaghela
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Language
Attended Coaching:
Jan `15 to Apr `15
Branch:
Matunga
4.4
Nice and patient teaching Faculty
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I learned Mandarin from The Language Mall. Mandarin is considered to be the toughest amongst other foreign languages. However, the teaching faculty was so nice and patient that they explained me everything in detail without any hesitation. One reason I would recommend it to others is their able faculty.
HELPFUL
Report
Renjan
01 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Language
Attended Coaching:
Sep `16 to Dec `16
Branch:
Matunga
4.4
Great tutors and amazing way of teaching
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The Language Mall is the best option if you want to go for a foreign language. I opted for one of the most toughest languages, German. It wasn’t easy for me to learn all the grammar and pronunciation in just one go. Sir always taught me with best of his abilities. Audio lessons were provided for betterment of pronunciation. I am thankful to the faculty of The Language Mall for making me fluent in German Language.
HELPFUL
Report
Nikunj Shinde
25 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
Language
Attended Coaching:
Jan `16 to Apr `16
Branch:
Matunga
2.4
Not satisfied, faculty needs to give personal attention
2 / 5 Faculty
3 / 5 Infrastructure
3 / 5 Enviornment
2 / 5 Personal Attention
2 / 5 Study Material
My experience here was not so good. The teachers here don't pay personal attention. And as I was weak in English I always needed a personal attention but there was nothing as such. Not satisfied
HELPFUL
Report
Sandeep Patel
21 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
Language
Attended Coaching:
Jan `17 to Apr `17
Branch:
Matunga
4.2
I have no complaints at all
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The great assistance right from administration to the trainers, everything is perfect at the language mall. They have always been willing to solve all the queries of students and always motivate students to focus a lot.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2020 Studysid. All rights reserved.