• Pin LocationMumbai
  • |Register

    Student Reviews for IMFS for

    Reviews
    Eshan Suvarna
    28 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 296 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Feb `18 to May `18
    Branch:
    Dadar
    Currently Studying:
    McGill University
    4.4
    10 on 10, everyone consider this
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Exams like GRE need great focus and attention students and faculty and an experienced faculty only knows how to prepare the mental state of students so that they can crack such exams. IMFS has got all of these so that a student can clear GRE with a great score. I highly recommend this to all the GRE aspirants.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Khushboo Patel
    28 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 305 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Feb `16 to May `16
    Branch:
    Dadar
    Currently Studying:
    UNiversity of Leeds
    4.4
    Provide excellent study material and the required coaching to crack the exam!!
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    IMFS is Institute of Management and Foreign Studies. IMFS provide a pathway to the foreign education world It help student to overcome their fear and help them to achieve their dreams. They provide excellent study material and the coaching require to crack the exam. I encourage all of you who are planning to go abroad to join IMFS.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Esha Dhalup
    24 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 297 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Oct `18 to Feb `19
    Branch:
    Dadar
    Currently Studying:
    University of South Dakota
    4.8
    Nobody can beat them
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    One of the best institutes for GRE and Abroad Counselling. The teachers for GRE are well qualified and have experience in this field. One can totally rely on them. Also, the counselling is of good nature, if you have any doubts regarding the course, the faculty will guide you through
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Avni Shah
    24 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 297 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `18 to Dec `18
    Branch:
    Vile Parle
    Currently Studying:
    Kansas State University
    4.8
    INspiring and student centred
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    K.P. Singh Sir is the best! His words are inspiring and makes us want to push ourselves more in life! IMFS has not let me down even once throughout my prep.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Pearlin Fernandes
    23 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 308 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Jun `18 to Oct `18
    Branch:
    Borivali
    Currently Studying:
    North Dakota State University
    4.4
    Best GRE institute
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    I was really confused for my GRE coaching as there were so many coaching options at my disposal. Thankfully StudySid came to my rescue at the right moment. They not just gave me a decent discount of Rs 2500, but also got me in touch with the best coaching in town, IMFS. It seemed like my results were their pride, that how focused the faculty was while training me. Thanks a lot IMFS.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Nilesh
    23 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 711 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Jun `18 to Oct `18
    Branch:
    Thane
    Currently Studying:
    Michigan State University
    4.2
    Made my dream come true
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Studying in the USA has been a long cherished dream and thanks to IMFS I can see that dream coming true. At IMFS, you'll find a helping hand, immeasurable support and a welcoming smile always... Led by K P Sir, an inspiration himself, IMFS has helped me in not only fulfilling my dream but also made the process seem almost seamless! My heart-felt gratitude for all your support!
    HELPFUL
    Report
    nidhi
    22 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE
    Attended Coaching:
    Jun `19 to Dec `19
    Branch:
    Vile Parle
    4.4
    With personal experience, IMFS is what i would recommened to all
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    I was a student iMFS and my personal experience in this institution is amazing.These people know every minor detail about higher studies and visa etc. Counselling is also good
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Ashish
    19 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE
    Attended Coaching:
    May `19 to Sep `19
    Branch:
    Vile Parle
    4.4
    UNmatched in the field
    4 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    IMFS proved to be the real deal for my GRE preparation. They helped me in even shortlisting the universities during counselling. A special thanks to KP Singh Sir for always being available. 10/10 would recommend!
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Parth Savla
    19 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 321 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Mar `19 to Sep `19
    Branch:
    Vashi
    Currently Studying:
    University of Toronto
    4.8
    Its the best coaching class, all GRE aspirants should consider it !
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    IMFS is the best. Apart from building a solid base while teaching, IMFS has a unique process for evaluating students. The tests are divided into three stages: foundation test, intermediate tests and advanced tests. All the GRE aspirants should consider IMFS!
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Jay Galia
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 296 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Nov `16 to Feb `17
    Branch:
    Borivali
    Currently Studying:
    McGill University
    4.4
    Motivating and helpful faculty
    4 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    I got to know from one of my friends about this coaching classes and after investigating I finally decided to join this classes . K. P Sir and other faculties really teach very well . They use very simple language which makes it more easier to understand . Every faculty tries to motivate because in such competitions confidence plays a very important role . It’s quite expensive but trust me it is truly worth it
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Loading more reviews...
    © 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.