Student Reviews for IMFS for

Reviews

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: institute_testimonials

Filename: teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php

Line Number: 1

Backtrace:

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php
Line: 1
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-reviews-new.php
Line: 4
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews/review-dedicated/rdp-body.php
Line: 18
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews-dedicated-page.php
Line: 75
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/controllers/TeacherProfile.php
Line: 218
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/index.php
Line: 292
Function: require_once

Pearlin Fernandes
23 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 308 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to Oct `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
North Dakota State University
4.4
Best GRE institute
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I was really confused for my GRE coaching as there were so many coaching options at my disposal. Thankfully StudySid came to my rescue at the right moment. They not just gave me a decent discount of Rs 2500, but also got me in touch with the best coaching in town, IMFS. It seemed like my results were their pride, that how focused the faculty was while training me. Thanks a lot IMFS.
HELPFUL
Report
Jay Galia
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 296 marks
Attended Coaching:
Nov `16 to Feb `17
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
McGill University
4.4
Motivating and helpful faculty
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I got to know from one of my friends about this coaching classes and after investigating I finally decided to join this classes . K. P Sir and other faculties really teach very well . They use very simple language which makes it more easier to understand . Every faculty tries to motivate because in such competitions confidence plays a very important role . It’s quite expensive but trust me it is truly worth it
HELPFUL
Report
Srishti Sewatkar
09 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 298 marks
Attended Coaching:
Feb `18 to May `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Vanderbilt University
4.6
Brillaint guidance every step of the way
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
The journey at IMFS was completely an Inspiring, Motivating, Fulfilling and Successful one. I am really pleased by the decision that I took two years back, of enrolling into this prestigious institute for GRE and TOEFL guidance, which went on to be one of the top class and finest educational experiences I have had in my life. It was an enthralling and an enriching experience to have been coached and guided by some of the best teachers that I have ever been taught by.
HELPFUL
Report
Shreya
18 May 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 301 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jan `18 to May `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Pace University
4.8
Best ever faculty
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
The faculty at I.M.F.S. are the best. Manoj sir, K.P. sir, and Sanika Madam inspire us and motivate us to give out our best. I would also like to thank the Counseling team at I.M.F.S. Kalpesh sir, Vidhi mam and Valerian sir for helping me for my application process. Would highly recommend people to join I.M.F.S.
HELPFUL
Report
mehul
12 May 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 312 marks
Attended Coaching:
Mar `19 to Sep `19
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Queen's University
4.2
IMFS has helped me fulfil my dream
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
It was my dream to go foreign and complete my higher education from there, then I tried alot to get admission but I failed.then one of my friends who was students of imfs told me about his institute.
HELPFUL
Report
Dishan
08 May 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 318 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to Oct `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
University of Auckland
4.2
Wonderful class!
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Great experience! The guidance from the staff was really helpful. They provide very nice notes for each section which makes tudying at home super easy.
HELPFUL
Report
Amrutesh
29 Apr 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 325 marks
Attended Coaching:
Mar `19 to Sep `19
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Iowa State University
4.2
I highly regret my decision
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
When I joined this centre I was like wow everything is so perfect but later I realised that this wasn't really a counselling center but marketing strategy where coordinates most likely misguide students. Just to make profits out of their course fee. Because everytime when I needed the counseling the teachers were either absent or delayed to provide the same
HELPFUL
Report
Saraiya Tanmey
21 Apr 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 314 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jan `19 to May `19
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Sapienza University of Rome
4.4
Made learning fun
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The fun-filled lectures, co-operative staff, and the appropriate timings got me hitched to this coaching centre, IMFS. Special mention to K.P Singh sir for drafting those amazing LORs.
HELPFUL
Report
Anvi Somaiya
06 Apr 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 333 marks
Attended Coaching:
Feb `19 to Apr `19
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Babson College
4.4
Nothing better than IMFS
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Imfs is the best coaching for gre preparation. Because there is experienced teacher who gives best direction towards your future and great knowledge. I think this is most important thing of every student for your good future choose imfs.
HELPFUL
Report
Ankush Upadhyay
26 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 98 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to Oct `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Saint Mary's University
4.4
IMFS will solve all your doubts and uncertainity, must join :)
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I was always looking for abroad studies and I was in a deligma all the time for preparation and cracking GRE exams, finally I heard about IMFS and joined it after many recommendations by others. Now things are pretty smooth for me. I recommend this to everyone who are looking for abroad studies.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2020 Studysid. All rights reserved.