Student Reviews for Collegepond for

Reviews
Dharmit Rane
28 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 320 marks
Attended Coaching:
Mar `19 to Sep `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
Wright State University
4.2
Excelent guiadance
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Team Collegepond was always available whenever I needed them and they provided excellent guidance for all my preparations for the test, from reading to writing. My experience with Collegepond has been brilliant, from start to end.
HELPFUL
Report
Jinal Shah
20 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE
Attended Coaching:
Jun `19 to Dec `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.2
Wonderful experience
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The best and honest advice one could ever get when looking for overseas education counselors. They help a student end to end and even after he has graduated.
HELPFUL
Report
Zareen
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 321 marks
Attended Coaching:
Feb `16 to Jun `16
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
Nova Southeastern University
5.0
Ultimate guidance provided
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
What sets Collegepond apart is their ability to guide the student during the entire application process, at the same time, teaching them to be independent and making them take important decisions on their own. Overall it has been a great experience with them and I would like to thank the entire team for their endless help, guidance and support. They help you climb the ladder to success!
HELPFUL
Report
Shiv Rai
12 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE
Attended Coaching:
Jun `19 to Dec `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.6
Complementary sessions available, great moacks! THUMBS UP!!
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Try free GRE mock test to see the quality of papers. Do go for complimentary counselling session . They will judge you rightly and guide you through. As the name symbolizes “your future, our priority’ they will be blunt if they feel that you should not waste time on GRE and look for other option. It really helped me.
HELPFUL
Report
Nilo
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 284 marks
Attended Coaching:
Nov `16 to Feb `17
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
New York Institute of Technology
4.0
Will make your life easy
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I had a great time with Collegepond. Initially, I was completely clueless about the whole application procedure but after joining them, I received the necessary help at each and every step. My doubts and grievances were addressed immediately with patience despite of the continual hounding.
HELPFUL
Report
Vaibhav Gala
01 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 316 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jan `19 to May `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
University of Illinois
4.6
Brilliant experience, highly recommended
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
My experience was a brilliant with Collegepond. You get beyond your money's worth. They covered so many aspects of the entire application process which I had never heard about. It has helped me right from the very beginning i.e the most basic problems to the most complex ones.
HELPFUL
Report
Vinit Mishra
02 May 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 318 marks
Attended Coaching:
Feb `19 to Apr `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
4.8
Excelent Guiadance throughout the process
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Team Collegepond was always available whenever I needed them and they provided excellent guidance during all the stages of the entire application process, right from university selection to visa.
HELPFUL
Report
Sagar
25 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 317 marks
Attended Coaching:
Mar `17 to Aug `17
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
University of California - Riverside Campus,
4.4
Great Coaching and counselling
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Collegepond provides brilliant coaching and even better counselling. They help you take straightforward decisions through their numerous one-on-one counselling sessions and provide excellent help with all the documents and procedures. Through Collegepond, I got into one of my dream universities and I can't be more grateful.
HELPFUL
Report
? erik jain ?
20 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 305 marks
Attended Coaching:
Dec `18 to Apr `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
UNiversity of Leeds
4.2
empathetic and heartfelt career approach
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Collegepond is a perfect mix of empathetic and heartfelt career approach. I love them for their honesty, steadfastness and professionalism. They never cease to amaze me with their inventiveness, time management, and spontaneity. I would have regretted not choosing Collegepond for my GRE guidance.
HELPFUL
Report
Brij Parekh
10 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 314 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jan `18 to May `18
Branch:
Vile Parle
Currently Studying:
Ohio State University
4.4
Sincere thanks to Collegepond
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Collegepond has been like a dearest friend to me throught my GRE exams and Abroad counselling. The teaching of faculties contributed a lot in my GRE score of 323 marks. Their expertise in drafting University Applications is phenomenal based on which I got admission at Columbia University.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2020 Studysid. All rights reserved.