• Pin LocationMumbai
  • |Register

    Student Reviews for Collegepond for

    Reviews
    siddhartha valawalker
    28 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 333 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Nov `16 to Feb `17
    Branch:
    Borivali
    Currently Studying:
    Babson College
    4.8
    Helped me achieve my targets
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    College Pond has helped me in selecting the course which according to my interests suit me. Thus, Apart from being thankful to them for my success in GRE Exam, I am also grateful for them for their counselling services.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Kiran Chavan
    28 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 300 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Nov `16 to Feb `17
    Branch:
    Borivali
    Currently Studying:
    York College Pennsylvania
    4.2
    Supportive faculty and great mocks availble
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    By joining College pond for Gre, I could focus properly at both the school studies and the Gre preparations. I got the needed support from the faculty members and all the staff members at College pond.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Dharmit Rane
    28 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 320 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Mar `19 to Sep `19
    Branch:
    Vile Parle
    Currently Studying:
    Wright State University
    4.2
    Excelent guiadance
    4 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Team Collegepond was always available whenever I needed them and they provided excellent guidance for all my preparations for the test, from reading to writing. My experience with Collegepond has been brilliant, from start to end.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Jinal Shah
    20 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE
    Attended Coaching:
    Jun `19 to Dec `19
    Branch:
    Vile Parle
    4.2
    Wonderful experience
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    The best and honest advice one could ever get when looking for overseas education counselors. They help a student end to end and even after he has graduated.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Dharen
    19 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 337 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Dec `16 to May `17
    Branch:
    Matunga
    Currently Studying:
    Columbia University
    4.8
    Supportive Faculty
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    Collegepond enhanced my perspective of the entire foreign education process, right from the entrance tests preparation to the application process and even helped me with the visa process. Through Collegepond's network, I could interact with seniors and learn from their experiences as well. I would really like to thank Collegepond for all their help and support. They are the best!
    HELPFUL
    Report
    pradeep
    19 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE
    Attended Coaching:
    Jun `19 to Dec `19
    Branch:
    Borivali
    4.2
    Brilliant experience :)
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    It was a brilliant experience with Collegepond. You get beyond your money's worth. They covered so many aspects of the entire application process which I had never heard about.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Sonam
    18 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE
    Attended Coaching:
    May `19 to Sep `19
    Branch:
    Matunga
    4.2
    Helps students thoroughly
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    What sets Collegepond apart is their ability to guide the student during the entire application process, at the same time, teaching them to be independent and make important decisions on their own.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    megha nagarkar
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 324 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `17 to Jan `18
    Branch:
    Colaba
    Currently Studying:
    New Jersey Institute of Technology
    4.6
    Best decision I ever made
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    I am glad that I chose Collegepond. They have enhanced my vision towards studies in foreign, from the admission till I get admission into one of the top foreign university across the globe. Their guidance reduced my stress and anxiety completely. I owe my success to collegepond.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Zareen
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 321 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Feb `16 to Jun `16
    Branch:
    Vile Parle
    Currently Studying:
    Nova Southeastern University
    5.0
    Ultimate guidance provided
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    What sets Collegepond apart is their ability to guide the student during the entire application process, at the same time, teaching them to be independent and making them take important decisions on their own. Overall it has been a great experience with them and I would like to thank the entire team for their endless help, guidance and support. They help you climb the ladder to success!
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Shivam
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 296 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    May `16 to Nov `16
    Branch:
    Matunga
    Currently Studying:
    Wright State University
    4.4
    Organised approach and required training provided
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    Collegepond has helped me right from the very beginning i.e the most basic problems to the most complex ones. They have a very organised approach in each step during the whole process of preparation for the examinations and the application process too.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Loading more reviews...
    © 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.