Student Reviews for Collegepond for

Reviews

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: institute_testimonials

Filename: teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php

Line Number: 1

Backtrace:

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-testimonials.php
Line: 1
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/teacher-reviews-new.php
Line: 4
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews/review-dedicated/rdp-body.php
Line: 18
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/views/teacher_profile/reviews-dedicated-page.php
Line: 75
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 300
Function: _ci_load

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/application/modules/Web/controllers/TeacherProfile.php
Line: 218
Function: view

File: /home/study1ww/public_html/index.php
Line: 292
Function: require_once

siddhartha valawalker
28 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 333 marks
Attended Coaching:
Nov `16 to Feb `17
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Babson College
4.8
Helped me achieve my targets
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
College Pond has helped me in selecting the course which according to my interests suit me. Thus, Apart from being thankful to them for my success in GRE Exam, I am also grateful for them for their counselling services.
HELPFUL
Report
Kiran Chavan
28 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 300 marks
Attended Coaching:
Nov `16 to Feb `17
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
York College Pennsylvania
4.2
Supportive faculty and great mocks availble
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
By joining College pond for Gre, I could focus properly at both the school studies and the Gre preparations. I got the needed support from the faculty members and all the staff members at College pond.
HELPFUL
Report
pradeep
19 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE
Attended Coaching:
Jun `19 to Dec `19
Branch:
Borivali
4.2
Brilliant experience :)
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
It was a brilliant experience with Collegepond. You get beyond your money's worth. They covered so many aspects of the entire application process which I had never heard about.
HELPFUL
Report
Himanshi
13 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 314 marks
Attended Coaching:
Mar `19 to Sep `19
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Sapienza University of Rome
4.6
Collegepond is the best
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Really glad I joined Collegepond. They are very professional and their counselling services have benefited me a lot. They provide great guidance in the process of studying abroad. The team has guided me through the entire process very smoothly and efficiently. The GRE faculty is also great and provide one on one doubt solving sessions.
HELPFUL
Report
Anisha
26 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 314 marks
Attended Coaching:
Oct `18 to Feb `19
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
University of Waikato
4.8
Amazing class
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
This class has helped me a lot to score well in my GRE. The teachers very very helpful and effiecient and they were always there when we needed help. The teaching method was very efficient and it helped me a lot to score well
HELPFUL
Report
Anup Nair
21 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 330 marks
Attended Coaching:
Aug `17 to Jan `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
University of Cincinnati,
4.4
They make everything so easy
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I read about CollegePond in newspaper and found it really top class . The amount of experience and network they’ve gathered made me give it a try to it .Best thing about them is they not only helped me in choosing university but other than that they also helped me in selecting a good career path . Jimeet Sanghavi , the owner and head counsellor of CollegePond is always approachable and is also willing to help students . CP has proven that teaching is a noble profession . I’m really thankful to them for what I’m today
HELPFUL
Report
manish
10 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 308 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jan `19 to May `19
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
North Dakota State University
4.8
Best Counsellors
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
The overall experience with Collegepond has been excellent. The counselors have always been there to help me out no matter what the time was. Their expertise in crafting brilliant University Applications is unparalleled.
HELPFUL
Report
Abhishek Yadav
02 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 320 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jan `19 to May `19
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
New York University
4.4
No match to theme exists
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The way CollegePond caters to the needs of its student, I don't think any other coaching institue does. My experience has been a phenomenal one, as their expertise of framing college application were just beyond my expectations. Absolutely worth the money.
HELPFUL
Report
Tejas
27 Jan 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 307 marks
Attended Coaching:
Jan `18 to May `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Universal College of Learning
4.8
Great advisors and mentors
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Collegepond has been of a lot of help throughout the entire process. They would be there for me endlessly till I was completely satisfied with my documents and other preparations. I could always seek their help and advice.
HELPFUL
Report
Rajashri
23 Jan 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 208 marks
Attended Coaching:
Feb `18 to May `18
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Nova Southeastern University
4.6
Well organised and great coaching
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Right from math problems in GRE to the improving my vocabulary and writing skills for TOEFL, Collegepond has helped me throughout the process of preparing for both the exams. Everything was well organised and they gave each of their students the best of their attention.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2020 Studysid. All rights reserved.