Student Reviews for RK Sirs Vaishnavi Academy for

Reviews
Mamta
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Engineering
Attended Coaching:
Sep `17 to May `18
Branch:
Thane
4.2
Helped me grow
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I have taken my engineering classes from Vaishnavi. The staff is experienced and professional. The lectures were usually on time and were held regularly. Everything they cover in the classroom on one day is revised in a quick recap of 15 minutes on the next day. I developed myself and my grades by being at Vaishnavi.
HELPFUL
Report
Shivani malusare
13 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Engineering
Attended Coaching:
Mar `19 to Mar `21
Branch:
Thane
4.4
No reason to not join
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I was facing difficulties during my second semester because I was not able to aunderstand the topics and hence to overcome this difficulty I joined Vaishnavi engineering classes. Because of the guidance and support from them I have sore 7.23 SGPA in second semester and continuing with Vaishnavi classes.
HELPFUL
Report
Larissa
27 May 2019
Exam & Score:
Engineering
Attended Coaching:
Jun `16 to May `19
Branch:
Thane
4.2
Thumbs up
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I was looking for engineering classes when I found Vaishnavi. The teachers are so good and friendly that every class taken by them doesn’t seem to be stressful. I would recommend Vaishnavi to anyone looking for Engineering classes in Mumbai.
HELPFUL
Report
Praveen Kumar
23 May 2019
Exam & Score:
Engineering
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to May `21
Branch:
Thane
4.4
They came to my rescue
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I had back in two papers, before I joined Vaishnavi Engineering classes. The best part was no one judged me for my bad scores, instead they helped me rectify my mistakes, and thus I performed well in the next semester. Now all my papers are clear!
HELPFUL
Report
Jatin
23 May 2019
Exam & Score:
Engineering
Attended Coaching:
Jan `18 to May `18
Branch:
Thane
4.2
Loved the experience
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Nice infrastructure and atmosphere to study. The crowd is also good. Everyone is friendly and willing to help. Teachers are excellent as they don’t possess any ego. One can easily approach to them and ask any type of doubt.
HELPFUL
Report
Akash Kokare
18 May 2019
Exam & Score:
Engineering
Attended Coaching:
Jul `18 to Jul `21
Branch:
Thane
4.4
Changed my life
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
best sir and classes in my life . feels proud to be a student from this class. they never gave me a reason to complain about anything be it timetable, notes or exams
HELPFUL
Report
Komal Shetty
18 May 2019
Exam & Score:
Engineering
Attended Coaching:
Jul `17 to May `19
Branch:
Thane
4.6
God of maths is Dr. A.K. Pathak
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Please refer Dr. A.K. Pathak sir for maths He is the almighty preceptor of maths. He has done PhD from IIT. He is a gold medallist achiever in his graduation and post graduation available at glorious academy
HELPFUL
Report
Jeffy Jacob
08 May 2019
Exam & Score:
Engineering
Attended Coaching:
Mar `19 to Mar `21
Branch:
Thane
4.2
I appreciate everything about them
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The batches are very limited in size and various batches helps to adjust your timing as college is also asks for attendance and this is the forte of vaishnavi engineering classes. I recommend to everyone to not go after big names for whom teaching is just a business and join Vaishnavi classes.
HELPFUL
Report
Akansha Mohata
30 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
Engineering
Attended Coaching:
Jul `18 to Jul `21
Branch:
Thane
4.2
THANK YOU SIR
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
God of Mathematics Our True Inspiration...In this world No One is like RK Sir... For the world you are one person, but for one person, you are the world! And that person is me. Thank you RK Sir.Luv u sir...
HELPFUL
Report
Payal
25 Jan 2019
Exam & Score:
Engineering
Attended Coaching:
Jan `18 to May `18
Branch:
Thane
4.2
Deserve so much praise
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The teachers at Vaishnavi classes take care of each of his student and pays proper attention on them as I was weak in DBMS and they helped me a lot and hence now I am having good knowledge of this subject. All credits in a straight manner goes to vaishanvi classes.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.