Student Reviews for Tutor Jar for

Reviews
Aaviraj Mehetre
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2019
Attended Coaching:
Nov `18 to Nov `19
Branch:
Borivali
2.4
FAKE!
4 / 5 Faculty
1 / 5 Infrastructure
3 / 5 Enviornment
2 / 5 Personal Attention
2 / 5 Study Material
Fake people fake registration, lowest quality tuition, don't opt for it.if you want any info ping me on Google, an old woman speaks sweet grab your money.dont provide quality teachers as well, keen request to avoid fake Meera classes.
HELPFUL
Report
Ankit Doshi
13 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2017
Attended Coaching:
Sep `16 to Nov `17
Branch:
Borivali
4.2
Gives great opportunity to all students
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Tutor Jar certainly creates an opportunity for the students to improve their English communication skills. I have recently attended the IELTS training Course at Tutor Jar and have scored a good score of 7 bands in the exams. I sincerely appreciate the training support provided at this class.
HELPFUL
Report
Esha Chemburkar
12 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
UPSC 2018
Attended Coaching:
Sep `16 to Sep `18
Branch:
Borivali
4.4
Helped me be where I am
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I am a student of tutor jar and I have recently joined the post of IFS. Tutor jar has helped me in my academics as well as overall growth. After a rigorous training for both the prelims and mains exams, it was equally important to perform good in the personal interview round. But I was prepared for it since there are separate classes for PI round also. I am thankful to tutor jar for their efforts on me.
HELPFUL
Report
Akshay Advani
11 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
UPSC 2017
Attended Coaching:
Dec `15 to Oct `17
Branch:
Borivali
4.4
Approachable and understanding faculty
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I think the batches could be less in number, however, the faculty is really approachable and they not just focus on improvement but also the accuracy of the student.
HELPFUL
Report
Lakshya
10 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE
Attended Coaching:
May `19 to Sep `19
Branch:
Borivali
4.0
Faculty at the rescue , any and everytime!!
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I still remember the day before my exam, I was a bit panicky. Even in a short notice, Bharti Ma’am came to my rescue. She reassured me, and that gave me a lot of confidence. I cleared my exam successfully.
HELPFUL
Report
Vinayak
01 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
GRE - 337 marks
Attended Coaching:
Feb `19 to Apr `19
Branch:
Borivali
Currently Studying:
Columbia University
4.4
Strongly recommended! HANDS DOWN, the best coaching class!!
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I have landed in one of the top university for my MS in Electrical engineering. I strongly recommend Tutor jar to all the aspirants who are dreaming to study abroad. They never compromise with the learning and teach the students best amongst all the other classes.
HELPFUL
Report
Niraj
30 May 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2019
Attended Coaching:
Nov `18 to Nov `19
Branch:
Borivali
4.6
Supportive and helpful faculty
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I thank the tutor jar team for its guidance and support during the preparation. Thank you all very much from the core of my heart . I am very grateful to all of you for making my GMAT journey so wonderful
HELPFUL
Report
Akshara
27 May 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2017
Attended Coaching:
Sep `16 to Nov `17
Branch:
Borivali
2.4
No value for money!
5 / 5 Faculty
1 / 5 Infrastructure
1 / 5 Enviornment
2 / 5 Personal Attention
3 / 5 Study Material
This classes is fack job provider pls dont go this classes, that class is taking registration fees 1200. It is wrong service . Pls people dont go and dont pay any registration fee. That is my experience in this class(Meera Class in kandiwali). If you got the call dont receive call.
HELPFUL
Report
Puja Gupta
23 May 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2019
Attended Coaching:
Nov `18 to Nov `19
Branch:
Borivali
4.8
BEST CLASS, Strongly recommended!
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Hello everyone, today I an going to share my review about Meera's Classes which is located in Kandivali. It is best classes as per my knowledge. Kids are nurtured very well with good education. I am proud to be the student of this class. Academic programs are very well followed in this classes. Portion is completed on time and first thing they teach you very well. Syllabus is completed and tests are taken on time.
HELPFUL
Report
Sadaf
18 May 2019
Exam & Score:
MBA 2016
Attended Coaching:
Jan `16 to Dec `16
Branch:
Borivali
4.4
Amazing with providing Tips and Tricks :)
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I am an ex-student of Tutor Jar. I cracked my MCA CET with a 99.015 percentile. I liked the coaching provided here with friendly faculty and some amazing tips to crack my exam.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.