Student Reviews for Shesh Classes for

Reviews
Muskan
24 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
IPCC
Attended Coaching:
May `18 to Jun `19
Branch:
Marine Lines
4.6
Unmatched in every way
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I joined Shesh classes after my 12 boards, for the CA foundation course. I had heard a lot of applauses for this particular coaching center. And I ain’t disappointed a bit. I have already cleared my CPT examination, and am preparing for the next level.
HELPFUL
Report
Hitakshi
24 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CA
Attended Coaching:
Mar `19 to Jun `19
Branch:
Marine Lines
4.2
Student friendly class
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
A very Apt & Professional Classes for Commerce students and those pursuing Chartered Accountancy. I am definitely going to recommend to any and every one.
HELPFUL
Report
priya thakur
08 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
IPCC
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to Jun `19
Branch:
Dadar
4.8
Professional faculty
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Enjoying the process of becoming a chartered accountant only due to shesh classes. They always make sure they give Extra knowledge and teach all concepts logically.
HELPFUL
Report
Sitansh Mehta
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
BCom
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to Mar `20
Branch:
Marine Lines
4.2
Best faculty and good tests
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The Quality of the education they provided was too good. The teachers were trained and knowledgeable. They always given support to perform well in my tests series and exams. The branch is near to my home i.e. just five minutes walk from the thane station.
HELPFUL
Report
Nitish Sharma
02 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
IPCC
Attended Coaching:
May `19 to Jun `19
Branch:
Marine Lines
4.2
Thumbs up
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
If you want to pursue your career in CA, Shesh Classes is the place for you. They train you in multidimensional way and you will always be grateful for it.
HELPFUL
Report
Radhika
01 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
SYJC
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to Mar `20
Branch:
Dadar
4.6
Excellent way of teaching, Cheers!!
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Teachers at Shesh are excellent. I can say that as I have taken coaching for both my FYJC and SYJC from here. They are so friendly in their approach and make things understand very easily. I owe my good grades to them. Cheers!
HELPFUL
Report
Tithi Gore
30 May 2019
Exam & Score:
IPCC
Attended Coaching:
May `19 to Nov `19
Branch:
Dadar
4.2
I was disappointed
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I was student of this classes. My experience here was not so good because teachers were not punctual and they didn't paid attention to me personally which led my doubts and queries remained unsolved.
HELPFUL
Report
Abhishek Karande
30 May 2019
Exam & Score:
SYJC
Attended Coaching:
May `18 to Apr `20
Branch:
Dadar
4.2
All professional teachers
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Sir provided us with the Notes which were very easy to understand. Doubt solving lectures always helped to clear our concepts. Preliminary examinations were being conducted which boosted my confidence. I secured 75% in my SYJC which was not possible without the guidelines of my teachers.
HELPFUL
Report
Praveen Dubey
28 May 2019
Exam & Score:
CA
Attended Coaching:
May `19 to May `20
Branch:
Marine Lines
4.6
Leader of CA coaching
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
After the completion of Direct tax inter CA portion learned a new equation DIRECT TAX= SUBHASH BHIDE SIR
HELPFUL
Report
Mandar Khavale
08 May 2019
Exam & Score:
FYJC
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to Mar `20
Branch:
Marine Lines
3.6
They focus on one's progress
3 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
3 / 5 Study Material
Shesh classes has helped me in improving my score consistently. I am very fond of teachings of Niraj Sir. The way he makes students understand the concepts clearly is unmatchable and I have studied under his guidance since FYJC and I owe heartfelt thanks to the team of Shesh Classes. I recommend it to all the students coz its worth paying for.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.