Student Reviews for MP Tutorials for

Reviews
Virag Mehta
24 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
SYJC Commerce
Attended Coaching:
Sep `18 to Sep `21
Branch:
Goregaon
4.4
Couldn't be better
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
The best place to gain knowledge with the best professor. Like he literally came and solved our problems at 1 am just few hours before our board exams. There was a lot of change what we were and what we are now and a big thanks to MP Tutorials. Cant forget those trips. Lots and lots of Love.
HELPFUL
Report
Siddhi Patel
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
BAF
Attended Coaching:
Jan `18 to May `18
Branch:
Goregaon
4.2
NO regrets :D
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
one of the best classes of commerce.. teachers are so cooperative.. they always help us solving doubts even at midnight ...got great results because of this class
HELPFUL
Report
Prathamesh
02 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
FYJC Commerce
Attended Coaching:
May `19 to Apr `21
Branch:
Bandra
4.6
Everyday is a fun day here
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
It is the best coaching institute for FYJC and SYJC. The teachers are so well educated and experienced. I enjoyed every single class. The timings of the class were extended sometimes when an important topic was covered
HELPFUL
Report
Neha Rastogi
01 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
SYJC Commerce
Attended Coaching:
May `19 to Apr `21
Branch:
Vile Parle
3.6
Helped me every step of the way
4 / 5 Faculty
3 / 5 Infrastructure
3 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I joined MP tutorials for my coaching in First year junior college. Without making any sky-high promises, they clearly told me that it definitely will need my hard work, after their teaching of the said subject. It was the most honest thing that I ever heard, and that gave me a lot of motivation. I cleared my exam with top grades.
HELPFUL
Report
Ashwin Agrahari
30 May 2019
Exam & Score:
BAF
Attended Coaching:
May `19 to Apr `21
Branch:
Bandra
4.8
Amazing Faculty, Thumbs Up!
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
It is a very good institute for book-keeping and accountancy Junior College as well as Degree College, I have done my coaching for 11th and 12th as well my current BAF learning here. The teaching pattern is very different and there are regular tests for all subjects to have a hang on every subject any moment.
HELPFUL
Report
Sujay
30 May 2019
Exam & Score:
BMS
Attended Coaching:
Jun `16 to Mar `17
Branch:
Bandra
4.8
They helped me every step of the way
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
5 stars to M.P. tutorials. Great learning experience. And a chilled out environment. Studies made easy :D
HELPFUL
Report
Payal
18 May 2019
Exam & Score:
SYJC Commerce
Attended Coaching:
May `17 to Aug `18
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.0
I woudl like to recommend it to everyone
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Thanks a lot MP Tutorials in believing and craving the best path for me. I dedicate my success to you. Everyone should go for MP Tutorials without a second thought.
HELPFUL
Report
Shubham Kakade
05 Apr 2019
Exam & Score:
CA
Attended Coaching:
May `17 to May `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.6
Approachable and interactive Faculty
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
It is the ultimate tutorial for Commerce background. One can find all courses under one roof. The faculty is very approachable and friendly. The teaching is also very interactive. The faculty is always trying to keep the students engaged and motivated by taking them on interactive trips and field vision.
HELPFUL
Report
Harsh Shah
30 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
SYJC Commerce
Attended Coaching:
Jun `18 to Mar `20
Branch:
Goregaon
3.2
They are incredible
4 / 5 Faculty
3 / 5 Infrastructure
3 / 5 Enviornment
3 / 5 Personal Attention
3 / 5 Study Material
I am going to share my inspirational experience on MP Tutorials. I observed lot of things there which inspired me a lot. The way they treat students and their body language and there communication skills. I really loved the way of teaching According to me MP Tutorials is the best.
HELPFUL
Report
Priyal Jain
26 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
CA
Attended Coaching:
May `17 to Jun `18
Branch:
Bandra
4.6
Dont think twice, join this class
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Awesome teaching is done by all the professors. I cleared my ca ipcc in first attempt only. My friends also cleared in first attempt. I will surely going to join in final ca also. I recommend to everyone pursuing ca to go for MP Tutorials
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.