• Pin LocationMumbai
  • |Register

    Student Reviews for IMS for

    Reviews
    Vihang Natu Kj
    28 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GRE - 321 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Nov `16 to Feb `17
    Branch:
    Andheri
    Currently Studying:
    Nova Southeastern University
    2.4
    PLease dont join this class
    3 / 5 Faculty
    2 / 5 Infrastructure
    3 / 5 Enviornment
    2 / 5 Personal Attention
    2 / 5 Study Material
    IMS Mumbai, this is the worst classes ever, I have a personal experience with this classes. They are very bad in terms of GRE exam. Their counselling and classes costs you around 70K and they really don't have that much worth. Administration is worst, they will give you fake promises
    HELPFUL
    Report
    kumar
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2017 - 99 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Nov `16 to Nov `17
    Branch:
    Andheri
    Currently Studying:
    IIM B
    4.8
    Quality education provided , which is unmatched
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    The experience is amazing as the quality education they provide is unmatched. I am not a type of person who understands every topic in one go, so the teachers helped me in every step until I completely understand the concepts.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    KAVITA
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2017 - 98 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Jul `16 to Nov `17
    Branch:
    Ghatkopar
    Currently Studying:
    IIM B
    4.4
    Various batches and flexible timings make them very helpful!
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    I have joined IMS for MBA entrance preparations. They have various batches as per students requirement. Flexible timing and good teachers are the things that I like about this class. They keep you updated about latest news related to mba exams and other exam related notifications
    HELPFUL
    1 person found it helpful
    Report
    Jyoti Pathare
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2017 - 97 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Feb `16 to Nov `17
    Branch:
    Andheri
    Currently Studying:
    IIM UDAIPUR
    4.2
    Do not regret taking admission
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Loved the classes! The faculty, particularly Nachiket Sir and Vanita Ma'am (IMS Andheri), were always a huge support. I'm completely satisfied with the overall experience.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Avinash Bajgude
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2017
    Attended Coaching:
    Jan `17 to Nov `17
    Branch:
    Ghatkopar
    2.8
    not recommended
    3 / 5 Faculty
    3 / 5 Infrastructure
    2 / 5 Enviornment
    2 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Repeated calls to IMS proved of not much help.I called the Head office , those people told me to contact the center where I paid the fees.I called the lady there at church gate.She told she will co-ordinate with the H.O. people. I said OK
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Anup kamble
    13 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GMAT - 728 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Feb `19 to Apr `19
    Branch:
    Andheri
    Currently Studying:
    UCB
    4.0
    Nice teachers, everyone was very helpful
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Hi All,I did my GMAT coaching+ counselling from IMS The fees course was approx 46, 000(coaching 22, 000 counselling - 24, 000). Coaching wise it was above average, as the classes were arranged according to my convince and the faculties who took class were qualified
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Pranav Shah
    11 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    GMAT - 715 marks
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `17 to Dec `17
    Branch:
    Ghatkopar
    Currently Studying:
    New Jersey City University
    5.0
    Don't regret taking IMS
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    As an IMS Ghatkophar student i would say IMS classes are good for CAT coaching. Faculties are good and weekend batch strength also reasonable. Not too much crowded. 10-25 students per batch.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Mihir
    03 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 93 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Dec `17 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Andheri
    3.8
    Good for GRE!
    3 / 5 Faculty
    3 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    3 / 5 Study Material
    Me and my friend were planning for giving Gre exams for further studies at united states of America.For this we were searching for classes for Gre preparation and we found various classes like Gebee, Ims etc
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Poorvi Parmar
    03 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 99 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `17 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Malad
    Currently Studying:
    IIM C
    4.6
    IMS is true to its name, a must join!!
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    I have joined IMS in year 2017 for MBA entrance preparations i.e. - CAT. There are various batches as per student’s requirement. Flexible timing , good teachers ,study material provided here is really good. And there is limited students per batch. They keep you updated about latest news related to MBA exams and other exam related notifications. Students willing to do MBA should go for this class.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Govind
    01 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018
    Attended Coaching:
    May `18 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Borivali
    4.2
    Great work and amazing coaching!
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    This was surely my life-changing the decision. When I look back at my preparation time I find that the detailed solutions to each and every test were the key to my success. They also have a tried and tested system for doubt solving that ensures that no student will face any difficulty at any point in their preparation. They actually value the hard work that you do and with combined efforts, I believe that anyone can crack CAT
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Loading more reviews...
    © 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.