Student Reviews for Career Crafters for

Reviews
Dilip Moralwar
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
German
Attended Coaching:
Jan `18 to Apr `18
Branch:
Vashi
4.0
Great confidence boosters!!
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I joined career crafter for French classes. The unique aspect of the classes are that they are very well organised and nothing is taught in a haphazard manner, plus we were not just taught theoretically but also with various activities and interactive sessions which gave me a high confidence boost by the end of the program.
HELPFUL
Report
Tanisha
27 May 2019
Exam & Score:
IELTS
Attended Coaching:
Dec `18 to May `19
Branch:
Thane
4.2
Quick and effective expalnation of all the concepts!!
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I have taken my IELTS coaching from Career Crafters. It really helped me learning new concepts real quick. I am thankful to Rajesh Sir for making me confident in reasoning as I dreaded from it before
HELPFUL
Report
kanchi
23 May 2019
Exam & Score:
German
Attended Coaching:
Dec `16 to Feb `17
Branch:
Powai
4.2
Taught everything from scratch, more than sufficient guidance provided!!
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I always wanted to learn German but I was afraid to do so because it's one of the most difficult language. I was referred by a friend for this classes and I feel this was one of the best decision of my life. The teachers here have such strong hole on both reading and writing. They starred things from zero level and gave us sufficient time and proper guidance so that we can grasp things easily before they started with the actual teaching and were always very helpful to no matter how many doubts we had.
HELPFUL
Report
Leesha Gupta
23 May 2019
Exam & Score:
IELTS
Attended Coaching:
May `18 to Nov `18
Branch:
Vashi
4.8
Quality teaching and impressive teachers
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Career Crafters has their presence all over mumbai. This is the plus point since it saves traveling time. their classes are the best as they have the best teachers with experience. Quality wise, it has an edge over other institutes.
HELPFUL
Report
Subrato
06 Apr 2019
Exam & Score:
TOEFL
Attended Coaching:
Feb `19 to May `19
Branch:
Thane
4.4
Impressive way of teaching, must join!!
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
When I attended the free demo class, I was impressed as the teaching style was appropriate. But I was not sure if they will deliver the same in the classes or not. However, I was wrong. They were the same as they were in the demo class. Truly satisfied.
HELPFUL
Report
Sagar
30 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
German
Attended Coaching:
May `18 to Nov `18
Branch:
Powai
4.2
No reason to not join
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I would really like to thank career crafters for their precious guidance and support. I have got an environment at the classroom of CC which cannot be to any other coaching institute. Initially I wasn’t confidence that whether I would learn new language or not but the believe trainers had shown me changed my mind set and reverting back to it I joined career crafters and now the results are I have learned German language.
HELPFUL
Report
rahul pillai
25 Jan 2019
Exam & Score:
German
Attended Coaching:
Dec `18 to Feb `19
Branch:
Vashi
4.8
Made learning so easy
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I was worried about my stay in Germany as I didn't understand a word in German. Career crafters made me fluent enough to communicate in a span of combined 90hrs! It made me stay much easier and gave me a huge confidence boost, not to mention my new skill! Wonderful method of teaching a language, it is retained in the memory!
HELPFUL
Report
vishal singh
20 Jan 2019
Exam & Score:
German
Attended Coaching:
Nov `16 to Jan `17
Branch:
Thane
4.2
Really recommend it to everyone
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I believe that if anyone is looking for any institute on getting training for learning new language then they must visit career crafters once. They focuses on regular practice of the students. The faculty is experienced and dedicated a lot towards teaching.
HELPFUL
Report
Ekra Khan
17 Jan 2019
Exam & Score:
German
Attended Coaching:
Jan `17 to Apr `17
Branch:
Vashi
4.4
They are the best there is
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Career crafters have improved my verbal skills as they never compromise with the quality of training which they provide to the students enrolled with them. They are having a perfect combination of faculties which is expert in teaching languages aptly.
HELPFUL
Report
Bhumika Jain
06 Jan 2019
Exam & Score:
German
Attended Coaching:
Dec `17 to Feb `18
Branch:
Powai
4.0
Fun and Informal sessions!!
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I think this is the best coaching for the preparation of IELTS. I took my German classes here for two levels and I will give all the credits to my professor. The teaching sessions were more of informal so it was learning with fun.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.