Student Reviews for CETKing for

Reviews
Maithili
03 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CET 2017
Attended Coaching:
Mar `16 to Mar `17
Branch:
Dadar
4.2
All in one place, Highly recommended
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
I was working and I used to think that it will take minimum 1 yr to complete my preparation for CET but easy & simple shortcut methods, logical ways to understand the subject in lesser time, with lots of material for preparation, easy online access, well experienced teaching faculty, Mock exams, strategies to score high and all CET updates. I'm getting what I wanted everything at one place. All thanks to Cetking !
HELPFUL
Report
Divya Dhirwani
01 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
CET 2018
Attended Coaching:
Mar `17 to Mar `18
Branch:
Dadar
4.4
The course was very detailed
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The integrated course structure of CETKing is one of a kind and the study material and mock tests that they provide helps one to develop a strong grasp over various concepts. I have been fully satisfied by the guidance that I received here and would totally recommend CETKing to anyone who is looking for a quality institute for competitive preparation.
HELPFUL
Report
Akshay gupta
23 May 2019
Exam & Score:
CET 2017
Attended Coaching:
Oct `16 to Mar `17
Branch:
Dadar
4.0
I recommend CETKing to everyone
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The video lectures made available have been like a boon to me in revising things studied earlier. I was very weak in quantitative aptitude but the section was taught and explained so well that it takes me very less time to solve problems as compared to past which is going to a plus point for me during my exams.
HELPFUL
Report
Nìkítä Pâtïl
18 May 2019
Exam & Score:
CET 2018
Attended Coaching:
Mar `17 to Mar `18
Branch:
Dadar
4.2
unique and helpful way of teaching
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Rav sirs unique style of teaching helped me to improve my accuracy and speed.All teachers staff from Cetking are highly experienced and their well planned study strategy for MBA entrance preparations was helpful . Thanks To Cetking and team of teachers.
HELPFUL
Report
Mansi
05 Apr 2019
Exam & Score:
CET 2019
Attended Coaching:
Jul `18 to Mar `19
Branch:
Dadar
4.2
It is definitely a great place to be
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The classes provided with the library facility which was too good. We used to access to the books of different authors which enhanced my knowledge. There were good teachers. Even the other staff was good. Everything was well mannered. I would like recommend this to all the students
HELPFUL
Report
Sweekar
26 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
CET 2018
Attended Coaching:
Mar `17 to Mar `18
Branch:
Dadar
4.8
Highly experienced faculty
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
My experience with CETKING was very good. All the Elite faculty members are highly experienced and have got a helping nature.At CETKING I got constant motivation and support from mentors all the time. They helped me to get acquainted with the type of questions asked in CAT, Specially in Quant section as I was from Non math background .The Study Material and Practice Tests provided by CETKING proved to be extremely useful in all MBA Exams.They also have Online Classes which were really helpful whenever I used to miss classes due to unforeseen circumstances. The GD/PI sessions were also very helpful, especially the mock GDs and video GDs, and the mock interviews with the faculty.At the end I would say - CETKING has been the lighthouse, guiding me through the dark seas of MBA Entrance exam preparation.
HELPFUL
Report
Mayuri Pawar
01 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
CET 2018
Attended Coaching:
Mar `17 to Mar `18
Branch:
Dadar
4.4
Great way of teaching
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
The classroom program of CETKing helped me a lot as it was not just the classroom but it was a one-to-one coaching. After every lecture the faculty would wait till the doubts of all the students are cleared. All the paper patterns and syllabus of all the exams are covered easily. Thank you CETKing.
HELPFUL
Report
Shailesh Thul
20 Feb 2019
Exam & Score:
CET 2018
Attended Coaching:
Sep `17 to Mar `18
Branch:
Dadar
4.2
Top notch faculty
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
CETKing has a very good past result and it was the main reason of me joining it. No doubt the teachers are very talented and experienced. The infrastructure is good. The test series conducted by them covered every single topic and guided us to score good.
HELPFUL
Report
Mahesh
20 Feb 2019
Exam & Score:
CET 2019
Attended Coaching:
Dec `18 to Mar `19
Branch:
Dadar
4.8
amazing workshops and helful faculty
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Cetking helped me throughout my preparation workshops are amazing and faculty solved all my doubts throughout. Thank you cetking for training me to be the best ersion of myself.
HELPFUL
Report
Yasir Sheikh
28 Jan 2019
Exam & Score:
CET 2017
Attended Coaching:
Oct `16 to Mar `17
Branch:
Dadar
4.2
Studious environment and great faculty
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Cetking is a well known class in andheri mumbai for MBA entrance exam such as CET and CAT. I would like to give more preference to CET than CAT. IF anyone who is interested to joint this coaching institute, it is adviceable to go for CET. A good teaching staff and one can have a studious atmosphere. So Cetking is yet an good option for students who want to appear for MBA entrance. And as I said go for CET with Cetking instead of CAT.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.