• Pin LocationMumbai
  • |Register

    Student Reviews for TIME for

    Reviews
    Sharyu raut
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2017 - 96 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `16 to Nov `17
    Branch:
    Malad
    Currently Studying:
    IIM Bhopal
    4.6
    Good study material, Higly recommended!
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    Triumphant Institute Of Management Education also known as T.I.M.E. is a coaching class that helps students prepare and crack entrance exams for MBA. There are two types of Entrance CAT and CET, amongst others. This is one of the best classes that I can refer students who are not just preparing to attempt these entrance exams, but secure good marks to fall in the merit list.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Yash
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 83 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Aug `17 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Mira road
    4.2
    The faculty is amazing
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Mani sir took extra hours to teach me and clear my doubts, he is the reason behind my improved results! They gave me specialized homework and smoothly covered all topics. He motivated me by saying I'll be on the toppers ad someday!
    HELPFUL
    1 person found it helpful
    Report
    Ajay Guru
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2017 - 99 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `17 to Nov `17
    Branch:
    Thane
    Currently Studying:
    IIM-B
    4.0
    flexible with timings and unique method of teaching
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    TIME provided me with flexible time schedules which helped me a lot, being a working professional. I would definitely recommend the program to anybody that wishes to ace CAT.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Priyank Jhaveri
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2019
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `18 to Nov `19
    Branch:
    Churchgate
    4.8
    An ideal partner to your dream B-schhol, TRULY RECOMMENDED!!
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    TIME is an ideal partner to your dream B-school as it not only helps you academically but also trains you till your GD-PI so that you are totally trained and modified till you enter your school. It also helps you as it gives you an edge over others with great confidence and knowledge.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Abhishek Kumar
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 94 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Jan `18 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Churchgate
    4.2
    Experienced mentors
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Its a very famous coaching institute for competitive exams like cat as we all know. The facilities of this institute are mostly mba they teach very effectively and discuss the tips to solve the problems in very short time.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Alok Shah
    13 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 99 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Aug `17 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Borivali
    Currently Studying:
    IIM C
    4.4
    Time is the best for CAT
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    TIME has been the best for CAT coaching, application based teaching is provided the faculty is extremely helpful and they put in their efforts to make the students excel I highly recommend TIME for all those looking for best in class CAT coaching.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Vedant
    03 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2016 - 93 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Jan `16 to Dec `16
    Branch:
    Dadar
    Currently Studying:
    TISS
    4.6
    Makes impossible possible, THE BEST CLASS!!
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    Times is the best institute in india which provide the best coaching in the fiel of management.Those who seems that they are not abel to crack just come out at any times institute meet the faculty and see the change in their life.The notes they provide is very good which helps a lot to crack each and every section of exam.many of studenys change their life and join the best institute and they are at very good position .Don't wait comes and join it.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Tarun Goel
    03 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 98 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Dec `17 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Borivali
    Currently Studying:
    XLRI Jamshedpur
    4.2
    Experienced faculty and best infra
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    TIME trained 11 100-percentilers of CAT 2017 which already speaks in volumes about the institution on paper and the reality too is not vastly different, great learning atmosphere, convenient location, suitable timings and a source of constant motivation. Overall, TIME prepared me in an extraordinary way for every step in my MBA enrolment.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Prachi
    03 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 99 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    May `18 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Vasai
    Currently Studying:
    IIM B
    4.4
    Loved the energy in class
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    For me the most motivational factor in my CAT preparation with TIME was my batchmates. Each and everyone of them were so focused and competitive that it helped me hone my approaches, and study in a better manner. Moreover, the study material too were precise and informative.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Khushi
    03 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 89 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Jan `17 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Churchgate
    Currently Studying:
    NMIMS
    5.0
    It lives up to its name and reputation, highly recommended
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    TIME is one of the few institutes which live up to their name and reputation. The moment when I first joined their classroom crash course program was the turning point in my preparation. I do not know how I would be able to score the amazing percentile without the help of the caring professors who helped me unless I cleared the exam and personally coached me in spite of their busy schedule. The most amazing part of their curriculum is the addition of interview training which ensures the holistic development of the candidate.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Loading more reviews...
    © 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.