• Pin LocationMumbai
  • |Register

    Student Reviews for IMS for

    Reviews
    kumar
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2017 - 99 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Nov `16 to Nov `17
    Branch:
    Andheri
    Currently Studying:
    IIM B
    4.8
    Quality education provided , which is unmatched
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    The experience is amazing as the quality education they provide is unmatched. I am not a type of person who understands every topic in one go, so the teachers helped me in every step until I completely understand the concepts.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    KAVITA
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2017 - 98 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Jul `16 to Nov `17
    Branch:
    Ghatkopar
    Currently Studying:
    IIM B
    4.4
    Various batches and flexible timings make them very helpful!
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    I have joined IMS for MBA entrance preparations. They have various batches as per students requirement. Flexible timing and good teachers are the things that I like about this class. They keep you updated about latest news related to mba exams and other exam related notifications
    HELPFUL
    1 person found it helpful
    Report
    Jyoti Pathare
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2017 - 97 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Feb `16 to Nov `17
    Branch:
    Andheri
    Currently Studying:
    IIM UDAIPUR
    4.2
    Do not regret taking admission
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Loved the classes! The faculty, particularly Nachiket Sir and Vanita Ma'am (IMS Andheri), were always a huge support. I'm completely satisfied with the overall experience.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Avinash Bajgude
    15 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2017
    Attended Coaching:
    Jan `17 to Nov `17
    Branch:
    Ghatkopar
    2.8
    not recommended
    3 / 5 Faculty
    3 / 5 Infrastructure
    2 / 5 Enviornment
    2 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Repeated calls to IMS proved of not much help.I called the Head office , those people told me to contact the center where I paid the fees.I called the lady there at church gate.She told she will co-ordinate with the H.O. people. I said OK
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Mihir
    03 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 93 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Dec `17 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Andheri
    3.8
    Good for GRE!
    3 / 5 Faculty
    3 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    5 / 5 Personal Attention
    3 / 5 Study Material
    Me and my friend were planning for giving Gre exams for further studies at united states of America.For this we were searching for classes for Gre preparation and we found various classes like Gebee, Ims etc
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Poorvi Parmar
    03 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 99 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `17 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Malad
    Currently Studying:
    IIM C
    4.6
    IMS is true to its name, a must join!!
    5 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    5 / 5 Study Material
    I have joined IMS in year 2017 for MBA entrance preparations i.e. - CAT. There are various batches as per student’s requirement. Flexible timing , good teachers ,study material provided here is really good. And there is limited students per batch. They keep you updated about latest news related to MBA exams and other exam related notifications. Students willing to do MBA should go for this class.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Govind
    01 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018
    Attended Coaching:
    May `18 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Borivali
    4.2
    Great work and amazing coaching!
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    5 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    This was surely my life-changing the decision. When I look back at my preparation time I find that the detailed solutions to each and every test were the key to my success. They also have a tried and tested system for doubt solving that ensures that no student will face any difficulty at any point in their preparation. They actually value the hard work that you do and with combined efforts, I believe that anyone can crack CAT
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Bhavya P
    01 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 99 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    May `18 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Andheri
    Currently Studying:
    IIM C
    4.2
    Best study material provided
    5 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    IMS provides the best study material for all 3 sections. Plenty to solve and every concept explained well. Also, during the course, you’ll be given additional material like shortcuts, formula sheets, extraordinary previous questions etc. The mock series provided is different over here. I as a second year student of BMS is glad to have professors like this and a good institution.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Ajay Darasing Pawar
    01 Jun 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2018 - 86 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Sep `17 to Nov `18
    Branch:
    Dadar
    Currently Studying:
    APIM
    4.0
    Loved everything about the class, including the exams
    4 / 5 Faculty
    4 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    If I'm not wrong, I read somewhere that the only 6 time 100 percentiler of CAT teaches in IMS Mumbai branch. I would have loved to be taught by someone like the guy. I have gone through some of his blogs and he is amazing when it comes to approach. Atleast I felt it. I don't know how much it would help you, but check http://cat100percentile.com where you can find his blog posts. If you want to ask him a doubt, catch him on The Education Network . He is available there and frequently answers doubt if get asked by the aspirants. Name is “scrabbler”. I have huge respect for the guy.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Harsh Shah RM
    27 May 2019
    Exam & Score:
    CAT 2016 - 99 %ile
    Attended Coaching:
    Jan `16 to Nov `16
    Branch:
    Borivali
    Currently Studying:
    MICA
    4.2
    Great Test series, and amazing faculty
    4 / 5 Faculty
    5 / 5 Infrastructure
    4 / 5 Enviornment
    4 / 5 Personal Attention
    4 / 5 Study Material
    Their test series are so damn tough sometimes that it will scare you, make you doubt your abilities to solve sums and might demoralize you a bit. But if you use this fear in a positive way, I bet you won't be scared during cat exam. The environment is also very nice.Teachers always pay attention to all students.
    HELPFUL
    Report
    Loading more reviews...
    © 2021 Studysid. All rights reserved.