Student Reviews for S Monk for

Reviews
Kirtikar Ubale
21 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Actuarial Science
Attended Coaching:
Feb `18 to Sep `18
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.2
Superb class, 10/10
4 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Excellent faculty especially Ravi Vyas sir, the best actuarial coaching class ever!!!! I though there aren't any good classes for actuaries in Mumbai but this class has proved me wrong.
HELPFUL
Report
Halak Shah
20 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Actuarial Science
Attended Coaching:
Jun `19 to Jun `20
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.4
Sincerely recommended to all
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
S. Monk classes prepare students for exams like IAI, They are different from other classes because of the facilities they provide such as they provide Pre-recorded video lectures for all subjects so that students can match up with the speed and hence the syllabus will be completed on time and it’s a proven fact that videos helps more to learn. I will recommend S Monk to everyone.
HELPFUL
Report
Rajesh
15 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Actuarial Science
Attended Coaching:
Feb `18 to Sep `18
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.4
Fun environment
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
S.Monk makes learning fun! Ravi sir is outstanding as a teacher. Leaves no stone unturned in his efforts for the students, is available for every small doubt at any time.
HELPFUL
Report
Sonu
11 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Actuarial Science
Attended Coaching:
Mar `17 to Sep `17
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.4
Great class 10/10
4 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
I opted for the basic excel training course, and i enjoyed every moment of the journey, beautiful teaching methods. The only drawback is the pricing. I think they charge a little extra, but anyway, at least the teaching is good.
HELPFUL
Report
Jaanki
08 Jun 2019
Exam & Score:
Actuarial Science
Attended Coaching:
Oct `18 to Mar `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.4
They deserve applause
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Studying Actuarial Science is not an easy task. It requires an in depth knowledge of the most complicated subjects like mathematics and statistics. When I just started with my preparations for it with S.Monk, I was not able to manage it but because of the consistent support of the teachers I was able to manage it soon and after that it appeared so easy. I thank S.Monk from the deepest corner of my heart for providing such amazing service
HELPFUL
Report
Miss Huma
27 May 2019
Exam & Score:
Actuarial Science
Attended Coaching:
Sep `17 to Mar `18
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.4
Interactive process
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Here the teaching very good and offer more than traditional classes. interactive process between teacher, students is big plus. If you are an actuary aspirant, I strongly recommend you to join S Monk.
HELPFUL
Report
Jinal Gada
23 May 2019
Exam & Score:
Actuarial Science
Attended Coaching:
Sep `17 to Mar `18
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.6
Great Faculty and study material
5 / 5 Faculty
5 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
5 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
Great faculty especially Ravi sir, he insist to try to solve your doubts on your own first then ask him. No spoon feeding, only one thing I would like to mention is that they lack in conducting class tests under exam conditions, otherwise this is d best coaching for actuarial.
HELPFUL
Report
Rashik joshi
23 May 2019
Exam & Score:
Actuarial Science
Attended Coaching:
Mar `17 to Sep `17
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.4
Great Class
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
4 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
5 / 5 Study Material
Best class to learn Actuarial Science....!!!! Detailed study of each & every subject with affordable price. Loving staff.flexible timings & convenient location.
HELPFUL
Report
Yishaan
05 May 2019
Exam & Score:
Actuarial Science
Attended Coaching:
Mar `19 to Sep `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.4
Personal attention provided
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
The personal care that Ravi sir took on each student will lead to good understanding of the concept, as the number of students is limited, we can get one to one guidance. Staff are so friendly, so that I never hesitate to ask any kind of doubts at any time.
HELPFUL
Report
Sneha Suryawanshi
26 Mar 2019
Exam & Score:
Actuarial Science
Attended Coaching:
Oct `18 to Mar `19
Branch:
Vile Parle
4.4
They are amazing at what they do
5 / 5 Faculty
4 / 5 Infrastructure
5 / 5 Enviornment
4 / 5 Personal Attention
4 / 5 Study Material
S.Monk is the number one institute one should prefer for actuarial science. I have also been a student there and I can say that they provide the best experience for being actuary. The 75 hour comprehensive training session provide the outlook for sitting in the main exams. Totally satisfied with the coaching and where I am today.
HELPFUL
Report
Loading more reviews...
© 2020 Studysid. All rights reserved.